Guest Post: Lemon Vodka Passionade

Happy Friday!!! It’s sunny here in Seattle and I have the day off, yay! Wrote a little post for my girl Sarah over at OC2Seattle. This professional power-woman by day, moonlights as a food and travel blogger! I am honored to have been given the opportunity to whip something up for her readers (…and for you of course :).

Alright, lemme tell you about this sipping….The PERFECT drink for a sunny summery day like today and an awesome way to start your weekend πŸ™‚ A blend of hisbiscus and orange tea with lemon vodka, oh so refreshing! So what are you waiting for, see what you need to whip up my Lemon Vodka Passionade!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest Post: Lemon Vodka Passionade

  1. Stan says:

    The link to your recipe didn’t work…:(. It looks delicious and I wanted to try it out!

Leave a comment