Canine Couchin It…

Ugh Monday Monday, today was so terrible I still can’t get over it even though I’m at home vegging on the couch! It’s probably because I started a diet from HELL to slim down for my graduation trip, I’m SO hungry!! Sigh…at least I have some cuddlers to keep me company.

Well here’s a lazy-man’s post from the couch, with camera and computer in hand, I captured my boys’ ridiculous cute-ness and charm. Might be enough to cure any case of the Mondays 🙂

Hi, my name is Winston and I’m adorable!! I see him every day but I just can’t get over him big beady brown eyes!!

Then there’s my baby Buster! He likes to perch on the top of couch cusions….one of many canine-related reasons why we will be needing new couches soon!

Winston debating whether to get up and find some trouble or just….

CRASH!! Man life is ruff 🙂 Shortly after this picture he was demonstrating his short snouted snore.

Bah these dogs are living the life. Since dinner, they have cycled from manic to coma phases, chasing each other in and out doors, presenting sticks and mud onto my white micro-fiber couches, and then crashing like this. Gotta hate em, gotta love em.

That’s my canine report from the couch. Happy Monday!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Canines and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Canine Couchin It…

  1. Maria says:

    Look at those sweet faces! I die!

  2. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog. Cute pics!

Leave a Reply

