Happy Friday!!

It’s FRIDAY!! So exciting, a whole weekend for crafting and cocktails….no work, all play 🙂 Here’s my latest project:

I’ll post the tutorial tomorrow, but I just thought I’d give you some eye candy 🙂 It’s a lace decoupaged wine bottle. The perfect centerpiece for your next party or even an affordable wedding decor!!
Happy Friday!!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Mrs. Cummings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Friday!!

  1. natty nook says:

    I’ve been working on a wine bottle project as well. Gotta make sure those babies don’t go to waste, right?
    Lena

Leave a Reply

