Mrs. Cummings Rx Button

I did it! I made a button! I am pretty excited about it. Even my computer programming hubby was impressed!

If you like LOVE my blog and need a cute accessory for your side bar, please “grab” my button!!

Simply copy and paste the code from the box into a text widget and you are all set with a Mrs. Cummings Rx button!! Click the button after installing and it should take you right to my blog.

I’m getting pretty smart with this blogging stuff 🙂

Enjoy!!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mrs. Cummings Rx Button

  1. i LOVE your button!! putting in up on the blog after i finish writing this! hope is sends tons of traffic your way!

Leave a Reply

