Happy FRIDAY!!

Happy Friday everybody!!! Time for knockin back some cocktails with friends and getting to some of my creative projects πŸ™‚

Just thought I would share my good fortune of the day:

Besides the fact that I folded and decided to ingest 1000+ calories of Thai Food for lunch, this was my fortune at the end of the splurge-fest:

“Your fondest dream will come true within this year”

Woo hoo, maybe I’ll resist the urge to order thai food on Fridays and become skinny πŸ˜‰ Or something better…

Happy Friday!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Mrs. Cummings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy FRIDAY!!

  1. i hope you had a good thai lunch! πŸ™‚

  2. Jeromina says:

    Hope you had a great weekend! I read this on Friday and had a laugh because I read an article on the Toronto Star that same afternoon that pad thai is worse than McDonald’s. You’re so right about the 1,000+ calories, but it’s so worth it for Thai food!!

Leave a Reply

