Spring Prints

Hey Hey Hay! When I was making my perfect background for my Blog Makeover I got a bit distracted by all the beautiful prints I found. Although I resisted the urge to paint my blog with birds and flowers and things that have nothing to do with my site….there were a couple spring prints that I wanted to share!

Click on the picture to take you to the pattern!

I snagged these off of ColourLovers…it is an amazing site that I just cannot get enough of. The site is a community of artists and designers who use the site to get feedback and inspiration for their personal and professional projects.

The site has FREE patterns and color schemes, which you can build yourself or just search through thousands of pre-made prints like these! It’s really nice that you can use a pattern template and add whatever colors you want!

The site recently added a “Wedding” section with wedding-themed prints, color schemes, and more! Lots of the prints would be perfect graphics for invitations, save the dates, and even wedding stationary.

This is the only site I’ve found that allows you to download unique digital prints at no cost! You can use them as desktop backgrounds or even use them to beautify your blog.

These patterns are also perfect for paper crafting! Just download and print off on cardstock for fun new background papers.

Well hope these spring themed patterns brightened your day! If you plan on going to ColourLovers make sure you have time to kill because I usually end up spending HOURS looking through and making new prints! Enjoy 🙂

To download patterns, click on the picture and go to the right side of the webpage. There is a section that says “Get this pattern image” and you simply click the size you need to download the print!
About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Mrs. Cummings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring Prints

  1. love the new background! and thanks for the tip about colourlovers. i love that the have partnered with spoonflower so you can get your favorite patterns on to fabric! great find!!!!

Leave a Reply

