Beadtastic Beaujolais

Happy Friday!! Not quite sure why I named this one beads + my fave wine….guess I’ve got cocktails on the brain already 🙂 Packing up to take my sister home today, just wanted to showcase our beautiful necklaces we completed!!

There they are….shining in the beautiful Seattle sunlight (hard to believe right….)!

As you can see, it’s a beadwoven wrap with crystals throughout. Took FOREVER! Mine is the one on the right…..Cass made the blue and silver ones. She’s a “speed-beader”!

At the bottom, they are completed with the crystal dangles. Love! What do you think, should we open up shop!? Haha naw I got too many projects I love to focus on mass-producing these, but they are beautiful!! Give me a month if you would like to request one as your next gift 😉

Had a fab week with Cassie beadin and cocktailing! Shall miss you sister but I’m sure you’ll be back to crash with me soon 🙂

I will work on the tutorial this weekend if you dare to try to make these dazzling beauties!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beadtastic Beaujolais

  1. Ms. Messy says:

    These are gorgeous……just lovely. So much work in each one…..it’d make my head spin 🙂

  2. Maria says:

    I love quality sister bonding time 🙂 Glad to hear/see you had fun! Those are gorgeous necklaces!

  3. Jeromina says:

    How pretty! It’s super sweet that you and your sister craft together!

  4. Beading Mom says:

    Excellent post. Beading is a great hobby that my mom enjoys very much, she came across a new beading blog and she just fell in love with it. She recommends it to all her friends. Just wanted to share this with everyone that loves to bead. Once again thanks for sharing.

    Creek Corner – Crafts and Beading Hobbies

Leave a Reply

