Sweetie Cake Cards

Happy Monday! I am having such a good day I can barely believe it! Had a fun filled weekend, and my messy house shows for it 🙂 Oh well, cleaning and crafting tonight.

Missing some friends who are too far from me, so I decided to break in one of my new stamp sets from Stampin Up! I call it the “Sweetie Cake” set 🙂

Here’s a couple I whipped up last night. Hope they inspire you to send a quick note to friends afar. Gotta break away from emails and facebook every once in a while 😉

Happy Monday!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sweetie Cake Cards

  1. nicoleqmullen says:

    Very cute cards, those stamps are adorable!!

  2. i am currently printing off cards to do the same! nothing says i miss you like a note in the mail! your cards are too cute.

Leave a Reply

