The Day Winston ATE the Couch….

It’s been a while since I posted a story about my pups. I was thinking about this yesterday as we made the 8 hour trip back from MT yesterday. I was excited to post pictures of the dogs en route and behaving oh so well on the ride home.

Winny on the Lookout

I mean there were times when we couldn’t really see out the back window, but the roads were dry so it was all good 🙂

Then today I get a text from the Hubby, “Look what the boys did….”

OH MY WHAT!? I left the dogs to roam free today in the house. They usually destroy something of value, but we get over it and decide that it’s probably less damage then a child would do, but the couch!? Would your kid chew on the couch?

It didn’t take long to figure out who had done the damage:

Yep it was Winston the wrinkle face. So cute in this picture I almost want to help him destroy the couch….but I won’t. Basterd.

If anyone has any hot ideas for couch repair, let me know! Until then our couch will clash with our chic townhome…fml.

Hope you found this amusing, I have to deal with him when I get home!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Canines and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Day Winston ATE the Couch….

  1. Eliza says:

    Haha oh my gosh!!! Why are they such rascals?! Winston’s brother has been doing his own fair share I have heard. F!

Leave a Reply

