Last Minute Christmas Crafting!

Hello Everyone! Been outta the loop for a few days. There’s something about being away at the in-laws with no computer and bottom-less glasses of wine that screams holidays to me…..so that’s what I’ve been doing 🙂

Made it to Montana……tis beautiful here! Not too cold but lots of snow here on the ranch and it’s made for very beautiful scenery.

Snow Day on the Ranch

Well last day before the big day and I was scrambling to finish those last minute presents! I decided to make a wedding scrapbook for both my mother-in-law and mother so they can display the events of this summer!

Very time consuming to do for others….it’s been like stress scrappin. But it will be a wonderful gift, so well worth it 🙂 Here’s my mess. Taking over someone’s dining room and telling them not to enter for several hours was not my shining moment but I got it done!

Here’s last minute to-dos for Mrs. Cummings 🙂 And here’s the lack of to-dos for my husband as he tries to beat Picross 3D on my DS……what a man.

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Mrs. Cummings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Minute Christmas Crafting!

  1. Wow! You are one busy lady. Love the pic of the ranch — so serene. Merry Christmas to you and your fam!

Leave a Reply

