Doggie “Neckwarmers”

Hope everyone had a fabulous Thanksgiving! I spent a lot of time eating and relaxing. I didn’t even open my computer for most of the weekend which was kinda nice, but I miss blogging πŸ™‚

Anyways, here’s what the boys have been up to…..

I forgot how I tortured them the other day with these home-made doggie neckwarmers. It has been so cold in Seattle so I used the bottoms of sweatpants legs that I cropped to make little neck warmers.

The thing about dressing up the dogs is it drives them into a rage. The Santa Hats were bad enough but these neck warmers have them going nuts. Buster started grinding his head vigorously into the carpet and Winston was shaking and rubbing his neck on the doorways!

These dogs are just the cutest and I have so much fun torturing them…especially with all that they put me through. Just thought I would share the latest in doggie fashion at the Cummings’ House πŸ™‚

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Canines and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Doggie “Neckwarmers”

  1. Maria says:

    Your pups are so cute!

  2. Awwww, so cute! I love the looks on their faces, like they’re tolerating it, just because they love you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

