Santa Dogs

There comes a time of year where you dress your dogs in some ridiculous holiday outfit to post on the annual Christmas card, and it’s now! We don’t have any children yet, so these dogs are our babies…..so we dress them up and show them off just like every family does on their Christmas card 🙂

Holiday BusterThis is Buster last year with his little sweater on. We never did get a descent shot so we ended up going with a puppy pic, but isn’t this the cutest? He was absolutely miserable if you can’t tell by this picture.

The Santa Boys

This year I decided, against Mike’s advice, to buy these little matching Santa hats! OMG the cuteness….so I spent the last hour chasing them around with dog treats trying to get a descent picture.

Santa Winny

As soon as the hats were on, the battle begun. Winny started shaking his head furiously and Buster was rubbing his head against the table trying to get free!

And we're done...

I think this picture might be as good as it gets unless I can get my husband to help me 🙂 Oh well, I guess there’s always wedding pictures for the Christmas card. Maybe next year the boys will cooperate with my holiday outfit trials.

Happy Holidays!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Canines and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Santa Dogs

  1. Rachel says:

    So Cute!

Leave a Reply

