Fall Greeting Card

Today was a crafty day for Mrs. Cummings. After a long walk with the dogs, I set up camp in the kitchen while my hubby played videogames in the same room…it was almost like we were crafting together! Haha not quite…anyways here’s a cute little fall greeting card I made with the Cricut. Thought I would share some fall/Thanksgiving spirit, enjoy 🙂

Fall Fruit of the Vine Card

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fall Greeting Card

  1. Love your card! Don’t you love the Circuit? I got one last year and have used it so much…but I didn’t get the larger one…now I wish I would have!

    • Do you have the original? I know….I got the Create and I see why you would want the 12″ by 12″ now! Oh well enough to get me started! Happy crafting!

  2. Frugal York says:

    LOVE this! I desperately want a Cricut. Good for you! Have a great T’giving

    • Thanks, you too! Don’t forget to look for the black Friday deals….you can find a cricut for nothing! And if that fails there’s always cyber Monday 🙂

  3. Ohhhh…..I LOVE these. Too gorgeous. And they’re SWIRLY!! Yay!! Love the new look on the blog as well.

Leave a Reply

