Christmas Tag Wreath

My mom is the craftiest lady I know! She sent me this “Christmas Tag Wreath” to inspire me to get moving on my holiday projects! I’m waiting for my birthday present (my husband got me a Cricut, EEEE) to make my own but I just thought I’d share this fun holiday craft!

She has a tag “punch” and made gift tags of all different colors and hot glued them onto this wreath! The base is a cardboard ring. The ribbon is green tulle. Here’s an easy little project to get your holiday crafting started 🙂 Enjoy!

About mrscummingsrx

Almost a pharmacist.... but over my years of schooling I have learned there's more than packing pills that makes me happy! Blogging about my prescriptions for a happy life....mainly crafting, cocktails, and my cute canines :) Thanks for visiting!!
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Tag Wreath

  1. Diane Ward says:

    Countdown for crafting…thanksgiving is almost here…and too many ideas to do…
    mmmmm…what to do..looking fun!! dw

  2. jjjnjeremy says:

    like your x-mas tags..fun/fun/fun…ppp n patchtop

Leave a Reply

